My impromptu poem on INCOG MAN

You’re right
Like the night
This blight
Is outta sight

The Jew
Doth screw u
It be super-true
Yet cometh he agin’ –

2 screw u, anew!
with new ‘dew
and new spool
You foo-

Remove the gogg’s
P’down the cool’ayd
Breath a slo’ breath
Cleanse the brain

Get back with yourn,
Get back with you –
With what all’ys remains
Get back on your feet again

Seize your mind
Seize your space
Get back on your feet agin’
And win this race. Race.

You with your gun
And he in the sun
Tho he seemeth fun
The Jew can’t run.

He at end of race –
Prize already in’th case
That was fun! (he won)
I’ll retire: you’ll run

A WHAT, Jew?
Do you say?
I am to do for you?
I was arun, not you?

There I was, said Jew
See the prize?
I am chozen
You were dozin’

There was no other Jew
Beside’ it not for me
But for you
What have you? a conspiracy!

Beside’
Cross me
And: SPLC
Or,

We’ll see-

About americanalliance

I am interested in America. The land, the people. There is a MAJOR disconnect between the American nation and the so-called "elite."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

